Bookmarks Awards

The Bookmarks Awards is an IAB SA initiative, celebrating its 7th year in 2015.  This year the Bookmarks forms part of the 1st annual IAB Digital Summit.

The Shortlist is out! Click here!

Join us as we celebrate the best in digital at the Bookmarks Awards hosted by Anne Hirsch.

19 February 2015 at 19h30

Awards venue
Turbine Hall (Newtown)

Tickets to the Bookmark Awards ceremony are also available at a member price of R850 and R950 for non-members to attend both the awards and after-party. For those who can only attend the after-party tickets are R220 for members and R290 for non-members. Book your seat now.


Contact us
For more information on the Awards and entering please email or call 011 454 3534

Awards evening at Turbine Hall in Newtown, Jozi : 19 February 2015 (After IAB Digital Summit)